Our Branches


Andhra Pradesh

Assam

Bihar

Delhi

Gujarat

Haryana

Karnataka

Madhya Pradesh

Vikash kushwaha
President

Odisha

Siddhant Thapa
President
President.odishanfps@gmail.com
Pushpraj Swarnkar
Chairman
Pushprajswarnkar75@gmail.com
Swetha Prasad
General secretary
Swetaprasad88@gmail.com
Ram Gopal Panda
Joint secretary
Pandamy12@gmail.com
Sital purty
Director
Sitalpurty2014@gmail.com
Sima kujur
Director of strategy and Planning
Soma.kujur98@gmail.com
Soumya Ranjan Gharai
Director of strategy and Planning
Jitumssd03@gmail.com
Sumit kumar Sahoo
Director of editorial & research
Sumitsahoo7755@gmail.com
Preeti Nandan Jena
Director of editorial & research
Preeti.jena74@gmail.com
Mousumi Acharya
Public relation officer
acharya.mousumi12@gmail.com
Snehasi Das
Exchange officer
Pujagudy@gmail.com
Jagatjit Panda
Executive Member
Jagatjitpanda@gmail.com
Sounmya Ranjan Das
Executive Member
Sounyaranjandas491@gmail.com
Abhinav Sahu
State coordinator
asahu9965@gmail.com
8018104083

Punjab

Prof. Sourabh Kosey
President, Associate Prof. ISF Moga,Punjab
Sourabhkosey@gmail.com
9501305664
Prince Kumar Bhalla
Chairman
princesiper@gmail.com
Shivam choudghal
General secretary
shivamchadhal@gmail.com

Tamilnadu

T.R PradeepSintha
President
trpradeepsinthapharmd@hotmail.com
+919626911

Telangana

Umama Yezdani
Chairman
Rashida Sumbul
President
rsumbul121@gmail.com
Mohammed Habeeb Ali Mirza
Elected President
habeebmirza.spips@gmail.com
8555076054
Firdous shazia sajid
Joint Secretary
Shaizafirfous@gmail.com
Mohammadi Mahroosh fatima
Director of strategy and planning
mahrooshfatima147@gmail.com

Uttar Pradesh